Independent information. England-wide.Public data. Clear sources.

GP practices · Enfield

Medicus Select Care Blmk Ccg

Carlton House, 28 Tenniswood Road, Enfield, EN1 3LL

Active source record

MAKE YOUR VISIT EASIER

Contact, travel and your visit

Plan around the exact appointment location. The registered address can differ from the entrance or department you need.

Contact the service

Use the official contact page.

Website and contact options

No verified public email address is included in this directory record. Use the service’s published contact route.

Opening and appointment times

Confirm today’s hours directly. Reception, telephone and individual clinic hours can differ.

Check current times

Accessibility and facilities

Check step-free access, accessible toilets, hearing support, interpreters and any help you need before travelling.

Ask about access arrangements

Nearby places use the directory’s map reference point, which may be a postcode centre. Distances are approximate straight lines, not walking routes. Check the entrance, route and current arrangements.

Nearby transport stops

Bus stops within 1 km; rail and other access points within 3 km. A listed stop does not confirm a current timetable.

DfT NaPTAN · downloaded 10 September 2026 · Open Government Licence.

Mapped parking nearby

These are nearby mapped car parks, not confirmed visitor parking for this service. Check access restrictions, charges, hours and Blue Badge arrangements with the operator.

© OpenStreetMap contributors · 9 September 2026 · ODbL. Data and coverage.

What to expect and prepare

Prepare for your visit
0 of 4 checked

Tick off questions as you prepare. Your ticks stay on this page and are cleared when you leave or reload.

General planning guidance; your service’s instructions take priority. NHS hospital visit guidance · Travel and access checklist.

Questions about visiting Medicus Select Care Blmk Ccg

What are the opening times?

Verified opening hours are not included in this directory record. Check the service’s website before travelling. Telephone access and appointment hours may differ from reception hours.

Can I register with this practice?

A directory entry does not confirm that the practice accepts new patients or that your address is in its catchment. Ask the practice about registration and the services you need.

Can I park here, and is there accessible parking?

Check the service’s current parking instructions. Nearby map listings are separate from on-site visitor parking; neither a map entry nor historical parking figures confirm a space, price or Blue Badge concession today.

How can I arrange help with access or communication?

Contact the service before your visit and explain the help you need. Ask about the exact entrance, step-free routes, toilets, hearing support or interpretation; facilities are not inferred from the type of service.

What can I learn about Medicus Select Care Blmk Ccg?

No overall CQC rating is available on this profile. Use the contact and visiting details above to check the service you need, then compare the dated evidence below.

UNDERSTAND YOUR OPTIONS

Care and access: the published picture

Start with the topics that matter to you. Each card explains one published measure; the date and reporting group show what it covers.

What patients reported

What people said about using the practice. These are survey answers, with different numbers of responses for each question.

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Patients’ overall experience

15.3%

15.3% of respondents to this survey question rated their experience of this GP practice as good. The percentage is survey-weighted, rather than a survey of every registered patient.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Overall experience of GP practice: Good

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 12.418.7%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Patients who found phone contact easy

19.9%

19.9% of respondents to this survey question said it was easy to contact the practice by phone. The percentage is survey-weighted, rather than a survey of every registered patient.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Ease of contacting GP practice on the phone: Easy

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 16.623.7%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Patients whose needs were met

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Were needs met: Yes

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

Explore 27 additional measures

2026 GP practice survey sample

Survey questionnaires distributed

88 questionnaires

88 questionnaires was reported for “Survey questionnaires distributed”. Survey participation information; this is not a rating of care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Survey questionnaires distributed

2026 survey fieldwork. The number answering a particular question can be smaller than the total responses received.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Knowing what happens next

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Knew next step once contacted GP practice: Yes

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Next steps known within two days

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: How soon knew next steps after contacting GP practice: Less than 2 days

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Experience of the last contact

27.2%

27.2% of respondents to this survey question rated their most recent contact with the practice as good. The percentage is survey-weighted, rather than a survey of every registered patient.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Overall experience when last contacted GP practice: Good

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 23.431.3%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Last time tried to contact GP practice: Last 6 months

77.6%

77.6% was reported for “Last time tried to contact GP practice: Last 6 months”. The share of respondents in this survey question who gave the stated answer. Each question can have a different respondent group.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Last time tried to contact GP practice: Last 6 months

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 73.781.1%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Agreed a plan with healthcare professional to manage conditions or illnesses: Yes

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

This question concerns wider support or personal circumstances, not just this practice.

Definition and source

Published measure: Agreed a plan with healthcare professional to manage conditions or illnesses: Yes

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded. These respondents describe wider services or their circumstances; this is not a rating of a named pharmacy, dental practice or hospital.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Helpfulness of plan in managing condition or illness: Helpful

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

This question concerns wider support or personal circumstances, not just this practice.

Definition and source

Published measure: Helpfulness of plan in managing condition or illness: Helpful

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded. These respondents describe wider services or their circumstances; this is not a rating of a named pharmacy, dental practice or hospital.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Had a conversation with healthcare professional to discuss managing conditions or illnesses: Yes

27.5%

27.5% was reported for “Had a conversation with healthcare professional to discuss managing conditions or illnesses: Yes”. The share of respondents in this survey question who gave the stated answer. Each question can have a different respondent group.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

This question concerns wider support or personal circumstances, not just this practice.

Definition and source

Published measure: Had a conversation with healthcare professional to discuss managing conditions or illnesses: Yes

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 23.731.6%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded. These respondents describe wider services or their circumstances; this is not a rating of a named pharmacy, dental practice or hospital.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Support from local services or organisations to manage conditions or illnesses: Yes

11.2%

11.2% was reported for “Support from local services or organisations to manage conditions or illnesses: Yes”. The share of respondents in this survey question who gave the stated answer. Each question can have a different respondent group.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

This question concerns wider support or personal circumstances, not just this practice.

Definition and source

Published measure: Support from local services or organisations to manage conditions or illnesses: Yes

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 8.714.3%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded. These respondents describe wider services or their circumstances; this is not a rating of a named pharmacy, dental practice or hospital.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Care and concern

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Rating of healthcare professional at treating you with care and concern : Good

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Choices offered when contacting GP practice: Choice of time or day

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Choices offered when contacting GP practice: Choice of time or day

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Confidence in the professional

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Confidence and trust in healthcare professional: Yes

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Involvement in decisions about care and treatment: Yes

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Involvement in decisions about care and treatment: Yes

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Healthcare professional had all the information needed about you: Yes

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Healthcare professional had all the information needed about you: Yes

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Feeling listened to

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Rating of healthcare professional at listening to you: Good

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Rating of healthcare professional at considering mental wellbeing: Good

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Rating of healthcare professional at considering mental wellbeing: Good

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

How the last appointment took place: Remote

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: How the last appointment took place: Remote

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

How long waited for appointment: It was about right

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: How long waited for appointment: It was about right

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

When last GP practice appointment was: Last 6 months

50.8%

50.8% was reported for “When last GP practice appointment was: Last 6 months”. The share of respondents in this survey question who gave the stated answer. Each question can have a different respondent group.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: When last GP practice appointment was: Last 6 months

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 46.355.2%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Easy contact through the NHS App

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Based on 8 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Ease of contacting GP practice using the NHS app: Easy

The calculation uses a denominator of 8 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Have a preferred healthcare professional: Yes

7.3%

7.3% was reported for “Have a preferred healthcare professional: Yes”. The share of respondents in this survey question who gave the stated answer. Each question can have a different respondent group.

Based on 10 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Have a preferred healthcare professional: Yes

The calculation uses a denominator of 10 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Published 95% confidence interval: 5.310%. This describes statistical uncertainty around the estimate.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Frequency of seeing or speaking to preferred healthcare professional: Always or almost always, a lot of the time

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Frequency of seeing or speaking to preferred healthcare professional: Always or almost always, a lot of the time

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Helpful reception team

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Based on 9 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Helpfulness of reception and administrative team: Helpful

The calculation uses a denominator of 9 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Easy contact through the website

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Based on 9 responses to this question. Small response group: interpret with care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Ease of contacting GP practice using their website: Easy

The calculation uses a denominator of 9 eligible, unweighted responses; the displayed percentage is survey-weighted.

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey respondents

Experience of using pharmacy services: Good

Exact value withheld

The publisher has withheld this value. It must not be treated as zero.

Definition and source

Published measure: Experience of using pharmacy services: Good

Weighted GP Patient Survey 2026 summary. Denominator is the unweighted number of eligible responses to this question; confidence limits are the publisher’s 95% intervals. Not every registered patient responded. These respondents describe wider services or their circumstances; this is not a rating of a named pharmacy, dental practice or hospital.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey sample

Survey responses received

10 responses

10 responses was reported for “Survey responses received”. Survey participation information; this is not a rating of care.

Definition and source

Published measure: Survey responses received

2026 survey fieldwork. The number answering a particular question can be smaller than the total responses received.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

2026 GP practice survey sample

Survey response rate

11.4%

11.4% was reported for “Survey response rate”. The share of respondents in this survey question who gave the stated answer. Each question can have a different respondent group.

Definition and source

Published measure: Survey response rate

2026 survey fieldwork. The number answering a particular question can be smaller than the total responses received.

GP Patient Survey · Coverage and method

For your decision Ask how the practice handles the parts of access or continuity that matter most to you.

Online requests

Recorded use of the practice’s online request system.

July 2026 GP practice

Online requests recorded

Not reported

There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.

Definition and source

Published measure: Recorded online submissions

Requests submitted, not completed consultations or resolved problems. Summed across the practice’s reported supplier rows; non-participating practices and incomplete components remain missing.

Online consultations in general practice · Coverage and method

July 2026 GP practice

Online submissions recorded as clinical

Not reported

There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.

Definition and source

Published measure: Online submissions recorded as clinical

Requests submitted, not completed consultations or resolved problems. Summed across the practice’s reported supplier rows; non-participating practices and incomplete components remain missing.

Online consultations in general practice · Coverage and method

July 2026 GP practice

Online submissions recorded as administrative

Not reported

There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.

Definition and source

Published measure: Online submissions recorded as administrative

Requests submitted, not completed consultations or resolved problems. Summed across the practice’s reported supplier rows; non-participating practices and incomplete components remain missing.

Online consultations in general practice · Coverage and method

Explore 1 additional measures

July 2026 GP practice

Online submissions with other or unknown type

Not reported

There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.

Definition and source

Published measure: Online submissions with other or unknown type

Requests submitted, not completed consultations or resolved problems. Summed across the practice’s reported supplier rows; non-participating practices and incomplete components remain missing.

Online consultations in general practice · Coverage and method

For your decision Check which requests can be made online and when the service accepts them.

Registered patient population

The number and age mix of people registered at the practice.

2026-08-01 GP practice

People registered here

114 people

114 people was reported for “People registered here”. The practice’s registered patient list for this reporting period. A larger list does not by itself mean poorer access.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients

Registered patient list, not the resident population or a limit on registration.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 0–4

0 people

0 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 0–4”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 0–4

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 10–14

0 people

0 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 10–14”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 10–14

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

Explore 18 additional measures

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 15–19

1 people

1 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 15–19”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 15–19

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 20–24

2 people

2 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 20–24”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 20–24

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 25–29

8 people

8 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 25–29”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 25–29

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 30–34

12 people

12 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 30–34”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 30–34

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 35–39

21 people

21 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 35–39”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 35–39

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 40–44

10 people

10 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 40–44”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 40–44

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 45–49

12 people

12 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 45–49”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 45–49

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 5–9

0 people

0 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 5–9”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 5–9

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 50–54

14 people

14 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 50–54”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 50–54

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 55–59

15 people

15 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 55–59”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 55–59

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 60–64

10 people

10 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 60–64”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 60–64

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 65–69

6 people

6 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 65–69”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 65–69

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 70–74

1 people

1 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 70–74”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 70–74

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 75–79

1 people

1 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 75–79”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 75–79

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 80–84

1 people

1 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 80–84”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 80–84

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 85–89

0 people

0 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 85–89”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 85–89

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 90–94

0 people

0 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 90–94”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 90–94

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

2026-08-01 GP registered list

Registered patients aged 95+

0 people

0 people was reported for “Registered patients aged 95+”. Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows.

Definition and source

Published measure: Registered patients aged 95+

Published five-year age group, summing the female and male source rows. Registered patients may live outside the practice’s local area.

Patients registered at a GP practice · Coverage and method

For your decision Check whether your address is in the catchment and the practice is accepting registrations.

About this service

Recorded care types
GP practices
Local authority area
Enfield
Funding information
NHS organisation — confirm the service’s funding
NHS organisation code
Y07040

Prescribing and registration context

Use prescribing patterns with clinical and population context. A nearby practice is not proof of catchment eligibility or current registration availability.

Understand GP prescribing, catchments and the practice measures

How the published figures vary across practices

See this practice alongside an unweighted distribution of available values. The middle half is the range between the 25th and 75th percentiles; a higher value is not automatically better.

2026

Patients’ overall experience

This practice
15.3%
Group median
79.1%

England practices with a matched registered-patient source · 6,081 practices with comparable data. The median is the middle practice value, not an average patient result.

2026

Patients who found phone contact easy

This practice
19.9%
Group median
61.9%

England practices with a matched registered-patient source · 6,078 practices with comparable data. The median is the middle practice value, not an average patient result.

2026

Patients whose needs were met

This practice
Not reported
Group median
91.2%

England practices with a matched registered-patient source · 6,079 practices with comparable data. The median is the middle practice value, not an average patient result.

England practices with a matched registered-patient source · 6,102 practices
Measure and periodThis practiceGroup medianMiddle half of valuesCoverage
Registered patients

2026-08-01

114 people8,806 people5,881.3 people12,701.3 people6,102 available

0 without a comparable value

Were needs met: Yes

2026

Not reported91.2%87.2%94.5%6,079 available

23 without a comparable value

Ease of contacting GP practice on the phone: Easy

2026

19.9%61.9%48.2%75.4%6,078 available

24 without a comparable value

Overall experience of GP practice: Good

2026

15.3%79.1%71.5%86.2%6,081 available

21 without a comparable value

Fewer than 5,000 registered patients (2026-08-01) · 1,065 practices
Measure and periodThis practiceGroup medianMiddle half of valuesCoverage
Registered patients

2026-08-01

114 people3,756 people2,930 people4,426 people1,065 available

0 without a comparable value

Were needs met: Yes

2026

Not reported91.8%87.3%95.2%1,042 available

23 without a comparable value

Ease of contacting GP practice on the phone: Easy

2026

19.9%74.9%63.1%86%1,041 available

24 without a comparable value

Overall experience of GP practice: Good

2026

15.3%82.1%73.8%89%1,044 available

21 without a comparable value

How these comparison groups are calculated

Unweighted distribution of matched practice values in this release. Each practice contributes once. The practice being viewed remains in its group. Groups are descriptive, not adjusted for case mix, deprivation or survey uncertainty. A practice median is different from an official national patient-weighted statistic. Quartiles use linear interpolation. At least five available practice values are required. Period, source, unit and published cohort must match exactly.

Similar list size and network membership do not establish similar patient needs. Read the individual source definitions and published survey confidence intervals before drawing conclusions.

Connected organisations and services

Sources and coverage

Source changes may take time to appear here. Suggest a correction · Represent this provider

More options in Enfield

Explore the area