NCT07802457
Diagnosis of Women With ANOCA
Registered research study with 10 identifiable England locations. See source dates, location-specific recruitment and the original study record.
Study facts
- Conditions recorded
- Angina With No Obstructive Coronary Artery Disease
- Lead sponsor
- NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
- Study type
- Observational
- Overall status
- Not yet recruiting · this can differ by location
- Age range in the record
- 18 Years to Not specified
- Sex eligibility field
- Female
- Healthy volunteers accepted
- No, according to the record
- Phase
- Not applicable or not reported
- Study record last updated
- 3 September 2026
- Study team last verified status
- 2026-08
These fields are a starting point. Eligibility can include diagnosis, treatment history and other criteria shown only in the complete source record. A registry entry does not establish treatment effectiveness.
England study locations
A location is reproduced as named in the study record. A source map point can represent a town; it is not used here as a hospital entrance or to identify a care provider.
| Location in the source | Local recruitment status | Geographic connection |
|---|---|---|
| Essex cardiothoracic centre Basildon | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Royal United Hospital Bath Bath | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Royal Papworth Hospital Cambridge | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Leeds General Infirmary Leeds | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Brompton Hospital London | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Guys and St Thomas Hospital London | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Kings college london London | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Freeman Hospital Newcastle upon Tyne | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Nottingham City Hospital Nottingham | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
| Sunderland Royal Hospital Sunderland | Local status not reported | England location Source location point within ONS England boundary |
Questions for the research team
- Is this exact location currently enrolling participants, and do my circumstances meet the full criteria?
- What visits, tests, possible risks and follow-up would participation involve?
- Are travel costs or accessibility arrangements available?
- How would participation affect my usual care, and what happens if I withdraw?
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, a United States Government database. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2024; ONS country boundaries (December 2024).
Source processed: 2026-09-10 09:00:04 UTC. Retrieved: 10 September 2026. ClinicalTrials.gov terms.
How we selected and connected these records
Selected registered studies with an overall status of Recruiting or Not yet recruiting and at least one England location established by postcode, recorded nation, or source coordinates within the ONS December 2024 boundary. Retained structured fields; omitted descriptions, eligibility text, contacts and non-England locations. Deduplicated identical locations. Linked local care areas only by exact postcode geography. Location points are used for nation filtering, not directions or facility matching.