Independent information. England-wide.Public data. Clear sources.

NCT07759245 · RENEW-COPD

A Study of Brenipatide (LY3537031) in Adult Participants With Moderate-to-Severe Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD)

Registered research study with 6 identifiable England locations. See source dates, location-specific recruitment and the original study record.

Study facts

Conditions recorded
Pulmonary Disease, Chronic Obstructive
Lead sponsor
Eli Lilly and Company
Study type
Interventional
Overall status
Not yet recruiting · this can differ by location
Age range in the record
40 Years to 75 Years
Sex eligibility field
All
Healthy volunteers accepted
No, according to the record
Phase
Phase2
Study record last updated
24 August 2026
Study team last verified status
2026-08

These fields are a starting point. Eligibility can include diagnosis, treatment history and other criteria shown only in the complete source record. A registry entry does not establish treatment effectiveness.

England study locations

A location is reproduced as named in the study record. A source map point can represent a town; it is not used here as a hospital entrance or to identify a care provider.

Location in the sourceLocal recruitment statusGeographic connection
Cheadle Community Hospital

Cheadle · ST10 1NS

Local status not reportedCare in Staffordshire Moorlands

England postcode

Staploe Medical Centre

Ely · CB7 5JD

Local status not reportedCare in East Cambridgeshire

England postcode

HMC Health Group - Meadows Centre for Health

Hounslow · TW4 7NJ

Local status not reportedCare in Hounslow

England postcode

Queen Anne Street Medical Centre

London · W1T 6AH

Local status not reportedCare in Camden

England postcode

Atlantic Medical

Penzance · TR18 3DX

Local status not reportedCare in Cornwall

England postcode

Marine Lake Medical Practice

West Kirby · CH48 5AA

Local status not reportedCare in Wirral

England postcode

Questions for the research team

  • Is this exact location currently enrolling participants, and do my circumstances meet the full criteria?
  • What visits, tests, possible risks and follow-up would participation involve?
  • Are travel costs or accessibility arrangements available?
  • How would participation affect my usual care, and what happens if I withdraw?

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, a United States Government database. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2024; ONS country boundaries (December 2024).

Source processed: 2026-09-10 09:00:04 UTC. Retrieved: 10 September 2026. ClinicalTrials.gov terms.

How we selected and connected these records

Selected registered studies with an overall status of Recruiting or Not yet recruiting and at least one England location established by postcode, recorded nation, or source coordinates within the ONS December 2024 boundary. Retained structured fields; omitted descriptions, eligibility text, contacts and non-England locations. Deduplicated identical locations. Linked local care areas only by exact postcode geography. Location points are used for nation filtering, not directions or facility matching.