Independent information. England-wide.Public data. Clear sources.

NCT07728188

A Study to Evaluate Adverse Events and Change in Disease Activity With Injected Etentamig Plus Oral Pomalidomide Versus Standard Therapies in Adults With Relapsed or Refractory Multiple Myeloma

Registered research study with 4 identifiable England locations. See source dates, location-specific recruitment and the original study record.

Study facts

Conditions recorded
Relapsed or Refractory Multiple Myeloma
Lead sponsor
AbbVie
Study type
Interventional
Overall status
Not yet recruiting · this can differ by location
Age range in the record
18 Years to Not specified
Sex eligibility field
All
Healthy volunteers accepted
No, according to the record
Phase
Phase3
Study record last updated
27 July 2026
Study team last verified status
2026-07

These fields are a starting point. Eligibility can include diagnosis, treatment history and other criteria shown only in the complete source record. A registry entry does not establish treatment effectiveness.

England study locations

A location is reproduced as named in the study record. A source map point can represent a town; it is not used here as a hospital entrance or to identify a care provider.

Location in the sourceLocal recruitment statusGeographic connection
University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust /ID# 283108

Plymouth · PL6 8DH

Local status not reportedCare in Plymouth

England postcode

St Bartholomews Hospital - Barts Health /ID# 283714

London · EC1A 7BE

Local status not reportedCare in City of London

England postcode

Queen Alexandra Hospital /ID# 281839

Portsmouth · PO6 3LY

Local status not reportedCare in Portsmouth

England postcode

Nottingham City Hospital /ID# 282748

Nottingham · NG5 1PB

Local status not reportedCare in Nottingham

England postcode

Questions for the research team

  • Is this exact location currently enrolling participants, and do my circumstances meet the full criteria?
  • What visits, tests, possible risks and follow-up would participation involve?
  • Are travel costs or accessibility arrangements available?
  • How would participation affect my usual care, and what happens if I withdraw?

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, a United States Government database. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2024; ONS country boundaries (December 2024).

Source processed: 2026-09-10 09:00:04 UTC. Retrieved: 10 September 2026. ClinicalTrials.gov terms.

How we selected and connected these records

Selected registered studies with an overall status of Recruiting or Not yet recruiting and at least one England location established by postcode, recorded nation, or source coordinates within the ONS December 2024 boundary. Retained structured fields; omitted descriptions, eligibility text, contacts and non-England locations. Deduplicated identical locations. Linked local care areas only by exact postcode geography. Location points are used for nation filtering, not directions or facility matching.