Independent information. England-wide.Public data. Clear sources.

NCT07707895

DAREON®-36: A Study to Test Obrixtamig in Combination With ZL-1310 in People With Advanced Small Cell Lung Cancer or Other Neuroendocrine Cancers

Registered research study with 2 identifiable England locations. See source dates, location-specific recruitment and the original study record.

Study facts

Conditions recorded
Small Cell Lung Cancer; Large Cell Neuroendocrine Lung Carcinoma; Extrapulmonary Neuroendocrine Carcinoma of Small Cell Histology; Extrapulmonary Neuroendocrine Carcinoma of Large Cell Histology
Lead sponsor
Boehringer Ingelheim
Study type
Interventional
Overall status
Not yet recruiting · this can differ by location
Age range in the record
18 Years to Not specified
Sex eligibility field
All
Healthy volunteers accepted
No, according to the record
Phase
Phase1, Phase2
Study record last updated
2 September 2026
Study team last verified status
2026-08

These fields are a starting point. Eligibility can include diagnosis, treatment history and other criteria shown only in the complete source record. A registry entry does not establish treatment effectiveness.

England study locations

A location is reproduced as named in the study record. A source map point can represent a town; it is not used here as a hospital entrance or to identify a care provider.

Location in the sourceLocal recruitment statusGeographic connection
Leicester Royal Infirmary

Leicester · LE1 5WW

Local status not reportedCare in Leicester

England postcode

Freeman Hospital

Newcastle upon Tyne · NE7 7DN

Local status not reportedCare in Newcastle upon Tyne

England postcode

Questions for the research team

  • Is this exact location currently enrolling participants, and do my circumstances meet the full criteria?
  • What visits, tests, possible risks and follow-up would participation involve?
  • Are travel costs or accessibility arrangements available?
  • How would participation affect my usual care, and what happens if I withdraw?

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, a United States Government database. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2024; ONS country boundaries (December 2024).

Source processed: 2026-09-10 09:00:04 UTC. Retrieved: 10 September 2026. ClinicalTrials.gov terms.

How we selected and connected these records

Selected registered studies with an overall status of Recruiting or Not yet recruiting and at least one England location established by postcode, recorded nation, or source coordinates within the ONS December 2024 boundary. Retained structured fields; omitted descriptions, eligibility text, contacts and non-England locations. Deduplicated identical locations. Linked local care areas only by exact postcode geography. Location points are used for nation filtering, not directions or facility matching.