Independent information. England-wide.Public data. Clear sources.

NCT07699107 · ADAPT

Adalimumab Dose Adjustment for Pediatric Uveitis Treatment Trial

Registered research study with 8 identifiable England locations. See source dates, location-specific recruitment and the original study record.

Study facts

Conditions recorded
Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis Associated Uveitis; Uveitis, Anterior
Lead sponsor
Nisha Acharya
Study type
Interventional
Overall status
Not yet recruiting · this can differ by location
Age range in the record
2 Years to Not specified
Sex eligibility field
All
Healthy volunteers accepted
No, according to the record
Phase
Phase4
Study record last updated
13 July 2026
Study team last verified status
2026-07

These fields are a starting point. Eligibility can include diagnosis, treatment history and other criteria shown only in the complete source record. A registry entry does not establish treatment effectiveness.

England study locations

A location is reproduced as named in the study record. A source map point can represent a town; it is not used here as a hospital entrance or to identify a care provider.

Location in the sourceLocal recruitment statusGeographic connection
University Hospitals Bristol and Weston

Bristol · BS1 3NU

Local status not reportedCare in Bristol

England postcode

University Hospitals of Leicester

Leicester · LE1 5WW

Local status not reportedCare in Leicester

England postcode

Alder Hey Children's Hospital

Liverpool · L14 5AB

Local status not reportedEngland location

Source location point within ONS England boundary

Great Ormond Street Hospital

London · WC1N 3JH

Local status not reportedCare in Camden

England postcode

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Manchester · M13 9WL

Local status not reportedCare in Manchester

England postcode

Great North Children's Hospital

Newcastle upon Tyne · NE1 4LP

Local status not reportedCare in Newcastle upon Tyne

England postcode

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

Norwich · NR4 6TZ

Local status not reportedCare in South Norfolk

England postcode

Sheffield Children's Hospital

Sheffield · S10 2TQ

Local status not reportedCare in Sheffield

England postcode

Questions for the research team

  • Is this exact location currently enrolling participants, and do my circumstances meet the full criteria?
  • What visits, tests, possible risks and follow-up would participation involve?
  • Are travel costs or accessibility arrangements available?
  • How would participation affect my usual care, and what happens if I withdraw?

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, a United States Government database. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2024; ONS country boundaries (December 2024).

Source processed: 2026-09-10 09:00:04 UTC. Retrieved: 10 September 2026. ClinicalTrials.gov terms.

How we selected and connected these records

Selected registered studies with an overall status of Recruiting or Not yet recruiting and at least one England location established by postcode, recorded nation, or source coordinates within the ONS December 2024 boundary. Retained structured fields; omitted descriptions, eligibility text, contacts and non-England locations. Deduplicated identical locations. Linked local care areas only by exact postcode geography. Location points are used for nation filtering, not directions or facility matching.