NCT07559175 · EPIC
A Study to Evaluate Safety and Explore Efficacy of New Lipase NHS7108 in Adult Participants With Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficiency.
Registered research study with 2 identifiable England locations. See source dates, location-specific recruitment and the original study record.
Study facts
- Conditions recorded
- Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficiency (EPI); Cystic Fibrosis (CF); Pancreatic Enzyme Abnormality; Pancreatic Diseases
- Lead sponsor
- Aimmune Nestlé Health Science US R&D, LLC
- Study type
- Interventional
- Overall status
- Not yet recruiting · this can differ by location
- Age range in the record
- 18 Years to 85 Years
- Sex eligibility field
- All
- Healthy volunteers accepted
- No, according to the record
- Phase
- Phase2
- Study record last updated
- 30 April 2026
- Study team last verified status
- 2026-04
These fields are a starting point. Eligibility can include diagnosis, treatment history and other criteria shown only in the complete source record. A registry entry does not establish treatment effectiveness.
England study locations
A location is reproduced as named in the study record. A source map point can represent a town; it is not used here as a hospital entrance or to identify a care provider.
| Location in the source | Local recruitment status | Geographic connection |
|---|---|---|
| Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Royal Liverpool University Hospital Liverpool · L7 8XP | Local status not reported | Care in Liverpool England postcode |
| The Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Royal Victoria Infirmary Newcastle upon Tyne · NE1 4LP | Local status not reported | Care in Newcastle upon Tyne England postcode |
Questions for the research team
- Is this exact location currently enrolling participants, and do my circumstances meet the full criteria?
- What visits, tests, possible risks and follow-up would participation involve?
- Are travel costs or accessibility arrangements available?
- How would participation affect my usual care, and what happens if I withdraw?
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, a United States Government database. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2024; ONS country boundaries (December 2024).
Source processed: 2026-09-10 09:00:04 UTC. Retrieved: 10 September 2026. ClinicalTrials.gov terms.
How we selected and connected these records
Selected registered studies with an overall status of Recruiting or Not yet recruiting and at least one England location established by postcode, recorded nation, or source coordinates within the ONS December 2024 boundary. Retained structured fields; omitted descriptions, eligibility text, contacts and non-England locations. Deduplicated identical locations. Linked local care areas only by exact postcode geography. Location points are used for nation filtering, not directions or facility matching.