Independent information. England-wide.Public data. Clear sources.

NCT00825929 · PANNA

Pharmacokinetics of Antiretroviral Agents in HIV-infected Pregnant Women.

Registered research study with 6 identifiable England locations. See source dates, location-specific recruitment and the original study record.

Study facts

Conditions recorded
HIV Infections
Lead sponsor
Radboud University Medical Center
Study type
Observational
Overall status
Recruiting · this can differ by location
Age range in the record
18 Years to Not specified
Sex eligibility field
Female
Healthy volunteers accepted
No, according to the record
Phase
Not applicable or not reported
Study record last updated
13 January 2025
Study team last verified status
2025-01

These fields are a starting point. Eligibility can include diagnosis, treatment history and other criteria shown only in the complete source record. A registry entry does not establish treatment effectiveness.

England study locations

A location is reproduced as named in the study record. A source map point can represent a town; it is not used here as a hospital entrance or to identify a care provider.

Location in the sourceLocal recruitment statusGeographic connection
Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust

Brighton

RecruitingEngland location

Source location point within ONS England boundary

C&W Hospital, London

London

RecruitingEngland location

Source location point within ONS England boundary

North Middlesex Hospital

London

CompletedEngland location

Source location point within ONS England boundary

St Mary's Hospital, London

London

RecruitingEngland location

Source location point within ONS England boundary

St Thomas Hospital

London

WithdrawnEngland location

Source location point within ONS England boundary

St. George's Hospital, London

London

CompletedEngland location

Source location point within ONS England boundary

Questions for the research team

  • Is this exact location currently enrolling participants, and do my circumstances meet the full criteria?
  • What visits, tests, possible risks and follow-up would participation involve?
  • Are travel costs or accessibility arrangements available?
  • How would participation affect my usual care, and what happens if I withdraw?

Source: ClinicalTrials.gov, a United States Government database. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2024; ONS country boundaries (December 2024).

Source processed: 2026-09-10 09:00:04 UTC. Retrieved: 10 September 2026. ClinicalTrials.gov terms.

How we selected and connected these records

Selected registered studies with an overall status of Recruiting or Not yet recruiting and at least one England location established by postcode, recorded nation, or source coordinates within the ONS December 2024 boundary. Retained structured fields; omitted descriptions, eligibility text, contacts and non-England locations. Deduplicated identical locations. Linked local care areas only by exact postcode geography. Location points are used for nation filtering, not directions or facility matching.