Adult and children's community services, reported waiting lists and elapsed waiting-time bands.
What does the published England picture show?
Still waiting for this service
442,807 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
July 2026 · England
Still waiting for this service
42,449 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
442,807 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: England.
42,449 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: England.
64,579 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: England.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
Not reported
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GATESHEAD HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GATESHEAD HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
249 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GATESHEAD HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
Integrated care board · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 Integrated care board
Still waiting for this service
7,920 waiting-list entries
7,920 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE.
1,245 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
7,920 waiting-list entries
7,920 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE HEALTH AND CARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE HEALTH AND CARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
1,245 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE HEALTH AND CARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
Not reported
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
Integrated care board · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 Integrated care board
Still waiting for this service
15,545 waiting-list entries
15,545 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GREATER MANCHESTER.
3,282 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GREATER MANCHESTER.
4,957 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GREATER MANCHESTER.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
Not reported
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GUY'S AND ST THOMAS' NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
6 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GUY'S AND ST THOMAS' NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
523 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: GUY'S AND ST THOMAS' NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
Integrated care board · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 Integrated care board
Still waiting for this service
17,500 waiting-list entries
17,500 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT.
101 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT.
1,928 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
17,500 waiting-list entries
17,500 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
101 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
1,928 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
Not reported
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HARROGATE AND DISTRICT NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HARROGATE AND DISTRICT NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
526 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HARROGATE AND DISTRICT NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
7,673 waiting-list entries
7,673 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HCRG CARE SERVICES LTD.
1 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HCRG CARE SERVICES LTD.
2,526 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HCRG CARE SERVICES LTD.
Integrated care board · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 Integrated care board
Still waiting for this service
6,204 waiting-list entries
6,204 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HEREFORDSHIRE AND WORCESTERSHIRE.
406 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HEREFORDSHIRE AND WORCESTERSHIRE.
1,075 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HEREFORDSHIRE AND WORCESTERSHIRE.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
5,597 waiting-list entries
5,597 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HEREFORDSHIRE AND WORCESTERSHIRE HEALTH AND CARE NHS TRUST.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HEREFORDSHIRE AND WORCESTERSHIRE HEALTH AND CARE NHS TRUST.
617 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HEREFORDSHIRE AND WORCESTERSHIRE HEALTH AND CARE NHS TRUST.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
7,417 waiting-list entries
7,417 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HERTFORDSHIRE COMMUNITY NHS TRUST.
280 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HERTFORDSHIRE COMMUNITY NHS TRUST.
427 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HERTFORDSHIRE COMMUNITY NHS TRUST.
reporting provider · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 reporting provider
Still waiting for this service
4,098 waiting-list entries
4,098 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HOMERTON HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
There is no usable published value for this measure in the selected release.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HOMERTON HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
211 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HOMERTON HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST.
Integrated care board · check which team and location would handle your care
July 2026 Integrated care board
Still waiting for this service
3,501 waiting-list entries
3,501 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Musculoskeletal service: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE.
1,159 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (A) Therapy interventions: Physiotherapy: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE.
3,033 waiting-list records were reported for this service in July 2026. These are records, not necessarily different people or available appointments.
Definition and source
Published measure: (CYP) Therapy interventions: Speech and language: Total waiting list
Community health services waiting-list return. Counts describe waiting lists, not necessarily unique people. Coverage varies with submissions; a blank indicates no submitted service figure. Waiting bands describe elapsed waits and do not forecast the remaining wait or confirm a local offer. Provider figures can span multiple sites. Safeguarding breakdowns are withheld locally by the publisher. Source reporting unit: HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE.